Account
Settings
Account
Manage account preferences.
Profile
Manage profile preferences.
Creator Profile
Manage creator profile preferences.
Notifications
Manage notifications preferences.
Privacy
Manage privacy preferences.
Wallet
Manage wallet preferences.
Payments
Manage payments preferences.
Payouts
Manage payouts preferences.
Blocked Users
Manage blocked users preferences.
Connected Accounts
Manage connected accounts preferences.
Security
Manage security preferences.
Delete Account
Manage delete account preferences.
Discovery & personalization
Your taste stays with your account.
AureVeil can use your searches, artwork views, likes, saves, follows, collections, Find Similar activity, commissions, and purchases to improve your For You feed. This history is tied to your signed-in account so your recommendations can continue across devices.
Clearing discovery history does not remove your actual saved artwork, collections, purchases, or followed artists.